DIY Blueprint Juice Cleanse

Can’t wait to try this!

DIY Blueprint CleanseAfter a particularly indulgent weekend away, I needed something to give my system a reboot and get me back on track and so I wanted to try a juice cleanse. I didn’t want to do anything too crazy and after looking through a bunch, it seemed this one is the best. You replace your meals with six juices and it lasts three days. I didn’t have $250 laying around to spend on juice so I decided to replicate the Blueprint juices myself. After looking up the Blueprint ingredients and going through some DIY versions online, I knew frommy juicing experience what to tweak and came up with my own recipes! All in all, it cost me about $60 {plus $10 for the ball jars to store the juices in} for all of the ingredients, a far cry from the cost of ordering the real thing! Most of the juices…

View original post 869 more words

Leave a Reply

